Home » Sports » Driver overview MotoGP 2018: Only one free place

Driver overview MotoGP 2018: Only one free place

Thursday, September 7th, 2017 | Sports

07. September 2017 – 16:23

Next year, there will be three new faces at the class photo

© cafetheology.org

(cafetheology.org) – This year, the MotoGP transfer carousel was mainly about the customer teams. The factory drivers in the top teams still have a contract until the end of 2018. Accordingly, it would not be possible to make spectacular changes until next year, when teams and drivers set themselves for the 2019-2020 period. Of the Werksteams, only Aprilia accepted a change. Sam Lowes has to leave the Knigsklasse with the end of the season, Scott Redding takes over the second RS-GP.Keights continue to be KTM-pilot Bradley Smith. Should the Briton not show better performance in the autumn, he could be replaced by test driver Mika Kallio. In 2018 there will definitely be three new faces. Marc-VDS will be on two rookies Franco Morbidelli and Tom Lthi next year. There is also a big change in the LCR team of Lucio Cecchinello. With the help of Honda, the former racer will bring a second machine, which will be driven by Takaaki Nakagami. Cal Crutchlow is equipped with an HRC contract until the end of 2019. In the only Yamaha customer team Tech 3 remain Johann Zarco and Jonas follower. In the satellite teams of Ducati, the dice have fallen almost all. Jorge Martinez continues to rely on Alvaro Bautista and Karel Abraham in the Aspar team. The factory-backed Pramac team pledged not only Danilo Petrucci Jack Miller, but also Honda's endorsement with season-ending. With the confirmation of Tito Rabat, Avintia has also announced the first driver for the next year. It is still unclear who will be the Spaniard's team-mate. It is the only remaining space in the starter field. According to Gerchtkche, there is a separation from Hector Barbera, who has stayed behind this year's expectations. Loris Baz was able to score 9th place in Austria, but also his place wobbled. The MotoGP starter field 2018: YamahaValentino Rossi (until the end of 2018) Maverick Vinales (until the end of 2018) HondaMarc Marquez (until the end of 2018) ) Dani Pedrosa (until the end of 2018) Andrea Dovizioso (until the end of 2018) SuzukiAndrea Iannone (until the end of 2018) Alex Rins (until the end of 2018) Aprilia-GresiniAleix Espargaro (until the end of 2018) Scott Redding (until the end of 2018) 2019) KTMPol Espargaro (until end 2018) Bradley Smith (by the end of 2018) Tech-3-YamahaJonas follower (until the end of 2018) Johann Zarco (until the end of 2018?) LCR-HondaCal Crutchlow (until the end of 2018) Takaaki Nakagami (until the end of 2018) ) Marc-VDS-HondaTom Lthi (until the end of 2018?) Franco Morbidelli (until the end of 2019) Pramac-DucatiDanilo Petrucci (by the end of 2018) Jack Miller (until the end of 2018) Aspar-DucatiAlvaro Bautista (until the end of 2018) Karel Abraham (until the end of 2018) 2018) Avintia-DucatiTito Rabat (until the end of 2018) Hector Barbera? Loris Baz?


Rihanna New Song Download

Rihanna New Song Download View Rihanna song lyrics by popularity along with songs

Uber-competitor Grab gets billions of in

While the traffic service mediator Uber is busy with the reorganization of his

Bachelorette Finale Dress

Bachelorette Finale Dress Bachelorette Finale Dress Vlogs The Real Face of the Refugee

Sinead O'connor Shane Macgowan

Sinead O'connor Shane Macgowan Sinead O'connor Shane Macgowan Vlogs Song With No Name